Recommended Wedding Vendors of the Hudson Valley

 

Banquet Halls & Caterers

Anthony's Pier  9 -  (845) 565-3390 - www.piernine.com

Audrey's Farmhouse – (845) 895-3440 - www.audreysfarmhouse.com

Beckwith Pointe - 914) 235-0620 – www.beckwithpointe.com

Buttermilk Falls Inn - (845) 795-1310 -  http://www.buttermilkfallsinn.com

Chalet on the Hudson  -  (845) 265-2600 - www.chaletonthehudson.com

Christo’s - (845) 471-3400 - www.christoscatering.com

Colden Manor at Spruce Lodge – (845) 564-1830 – www.coldenmanoratsprucelodge.com

Crabtree’s Kittle House – (914) 666-8044  - http://kittlehouse.com/

Dutchess Manor - (845) 831-3650 – www.dutchessmanor.com

The Eagle's Nest - (845) 733-4561 - http://www.theaglesnest.com/

F.E.A.S.T. at Round Hill –(800) 337-2556 – www.feastcaterers.com

The Fountains at Wallkill Golf Club  - (845) 361-3287 - www.thefountainscatering.com

The Grandview -  (845) 486-4700 - www.grandviewevents.com

Homewood Suites (New Windsor) – (845) 567 – 2700 www.homewoodsuites.com

Indian Ridge (845) 883-3208 - www.indianridgepreserve.com

La Mirage Restaurant & Catering - (845) 331-9400 www.lamiragerestaurantandcatering.com

The Links at Unionvale - (845) 223-1000 - www.thelinksatunionvale.com

Locust Grove – (845) 454-4500  -  http://www.lgny.org/

Mill Creek Caterers – (845) 226-8714 - www.millcreekcaterers.com

Mohonk Mountain House – (800) 772-6646 www.mohonk.com

Novella’s - (845) 255-2122 – www.novellasnp.com

Perona Farms (800) 762-8569 - www.peronafarms.com – (contact: Justine Payne)

Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel - (845) 485-5300 - www.pokgrand.com

The Roundhouse at Beacon Falls – (845) 440-3327 – www.roundhousebeacon.com

Sinape’s Ceola Manor – (914) 245-0630 - www.ceola.com

Thayer Hotel - (845) 446-4731 - www.thethayerhotel.com

Villa Borghese – (845) 297-8207 - www.thevillaborghese.com

The VIP Country Club – (914) 235-1500 - www.vipcountryclub.com

West Hills Country Club (845) 341-1899 - www.westhillscountryclub.com

 

DJ’s

DJ Bri Swatek - 845.235.0080 www.djbriswatek.com

DJ Domenic Entertainment - (845) 473-0041 - www.djdomentertainment.com

DJ Doctor Sound & Associates - (800) 780-2448 - www.djdrsound.com

DJ Octavius - (845) 341-1714 - www.djoctavius.com  

Enriquez Entertainment – (845) 590-2660 – www.enriquezentertainment.com

Jade DJ Entertainment - (845) 380-4207 - http://www.jadedjentertainment.com

Much Music (877) 682-4687 – www.muchmusicdj.com

Music on the Move – (845)-454-2662 - www.MusicOnMove.com

Right On Cue Productions – (845) 778-4673 – www.rightonqueproductions.com

Strictly Entertainment DJ Services - (845) 726-3667 - www.strictlyentertainmentdjs.com

Your Event Matters - (845) 224-4795 - www.youreventmatters.com

 

Musicians/Bands

Bills Toupe – (845) 485-4226  http://www.billstoupee.com/

Bud Maltin Music – (212) 447-6543 www.budmaltin.com

 

Videographers

Jen Cassaro Productions  - (845) 856-2325 - www.jencassaro.com

Best of Times Video Productions – (845) - 561-0915  www.bestoftimesvideo.com

Artistic Images – (845) 878-4622 – www.artisticiv.com

 

Limousines

Adriano Limousine – (845)-340-4227  www.adrianolimousine.net

A Special Occasion Limousine Service – (845) 849-2834 – www.asolimo.com

Mid-Hudson Limousine – (845)-473-5177 – www.midhudsonlimo.com

Strathmore Limousine - (845) 298-0177 - www.s2limos.com

 

Makeup Artists

Alana Maria Schmidt - 845-527-2067 - www.alanaschmidt.com

Erika Brunner - (845) 679-2324 - www.marykay.com/ebrunner

Denise Harris - (845) 774-8566 - www.simplyflawlessfaces.com

LaVbeauty – (845)-339-3368 – www.lavbeauty.com

MaryJane - Beautiful Images Hair Salon - (845) 383-1852 - www.beautifulimageshairsalon.com

Laura Flood -  Studio One Hair Salon - (845) 255-5505 - www.Studioonehairdesign.com

Lindsey Palmer - 845-549-4493 - www.MakeupByLP.com

 

Florist

Dancing Tulip Floral Boutique - (845) 247-3164 - http://www.dancingtulipfloral.com

Lucille's Floral of Fishkill - (845) 896-2554 - www.lucillesfloralfishkill.com

Floral Bliss - (845) 895-1761 

 

Photo Booths

Flash Shack Photobooths - (845) 321-6333 - www.flashshackphotobooth.com

iFlick Photo Booth  - (845) 662-2582  - www.iflickPhotoBooth.com

 

Ministers / Officiant

Sara Henderson – Ceremonies From the Heart – 914-799-5279 – www.ceremonies4u.com

Lisa Zaro - Rev. Lisa Zaro & Officiants -  (845) 222-5146 - www.revzaro.com