Banquet Halls & Caterers

Anthony's Pier  9 -  (845) 565-3390 - www.piernine.com

Arbor Ridge – (845) 226-8714 - www.arborridgecaterers.com

Audrey's Farmhouse – (845) 895-3440 - www.audreysfarmhouse.com

Beckwith Pointe - 914) 235-0620 – www.beckwithpointe.com

Buttermilk Falls Inn - (845) 795-1310 -  http://www.buttermilkfallsinn.com

Chalet on the Hudson  -  (845) 265-2600 - www.chaletonthehudson.com

Christo’s - (845) 471-3400 - www.christoscatering.com

Colden Manor at Spruce Lodge – (845) 564-1830 – www.coldenmanoratsprucelodge.com

Crabtree’s Kittle House – (914) 666-8044  - http://kittlehouse.com/

Dutchess Manor - (845) 831-3650 – www.dutchessmanor.com

F.E.A.S.T. at Round Hill – (800) 337-2556 – www.feastcaterers.com

The Fountains at Wallkill Golf Club  - (845) 361-3287 - www.thefountainscatering.com

The Grandview -  (845) 486-4700 - www.grandviewevents.com

Homewood Suites (New Windsor) – (845) 567 – 2700 www.homewoodsuites.com

Indian Ridge (845) 883-3208 - www.indianridgepreserve.com

La Mirage Restaurant & Catering - (845) 331-9400 www.lamiragerestaurantandcatering.com

The Links at Unionvale - (845) 223-1000 - www.thelinksatunionvale.com

Locust Grove – (845) 454-4500  -  http://www.lgny.org/

Mohonk Mountain House – (800) 772-6646 www.mohonk.com

Novella’s - (845) 255-2122 – www.novellasnp.com

Perona Farms (800) 762-8569 - www.peronafarms.com – (contact: Justine Payne)

Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel - (845) 485-5300 - www.pokgrand.com

The Roundhouse at Beacon Falls – (845) 440-3327 – www.roundhousebeacon.com

Sinape’s Ceola Manor – (914) 245-0630 - www.ceola.com

Thayer Hotel - (845) 446-4731 - www.thethayerhotel.com

Villa Borghese – (845) 297-8207 - www.thevillaborghese.com

The VIP Country Club – (914) 235-1500 - www.vipcountryclub.com

West Hills Country Club (845) 341-1899 - www.westhillscountryclub.com

 

DJ’s

Jade DJ Entertainment - (845) 380-4207 - http://www.jadedjentertainment.com

DJ Octavius - (845) 341-1714 - www.djoctavius.com

                                               Your Event Matters - (845) 224-4795 - www.youreventmatters.com                                                                                        DJ Domenic Entertainment - (845) 473-0041 - www.djdomentertainment.com

DJ Doctor Sound & Associates - (800) 780-2448 - www.djdrsound.com

Much Music (877) 682-4687 – www.muchmusicdj.com

Enriquez Entertainment – (845) 590-2660 – www.enriquezentertainment.com

Right On Cue Productions – (845) 778-4673 – www.rightonqueproductions.com

 

Limousines

Strathmore Limousine - (845) 298-0177 - www.s2limos.com

Mid-Hudson Limousine – (845)-473-5177 – www.midhudsonlimo.com

Adriano Limousine – (845)-340-4227  www.adrianolimousine.net

A Special Occasion Limousine Service – (845) 849-2834 – www.asolimo.com

 

Videographers

Jen Cassaro Productions  - (845) 856-2325 - www.jencassaro.com

Best of Times Video Productions – (845) - 561-0915  www.bestoftimesvideo.com

Artistic Images – (845) 878-4622 – www.artisticiv.com

 

 

 

Make-Up Artists

Alana Maria Schmidt - 845-527-2067 - www.alanaschmidt.com

Karen Schrowang - LaVbeauty – (845)-339-3368 – www.lavbeauty.com

Denise Harris- Simply Flawless Faces - (845) 774-8566 - www.simplyflawlessfaces.com

MaryJane - Beautiful Images Hair Salon - (845) 383-1852 - www.beautifulimageshairsalon.com

Laura Flood - Studio One Hair Salon - (845) 255-5505 - www.Studioonehairdesign.com

Chelsea Harris – Salon 52 Hair Studio - (845) 483-1177ww.salon52hairstudiorizon.net

Sandradene Fearon - (347) 569-3543 – www.faceonu@gmail.com

Denise Wong - (845) 223-5943 - npinfotech@yahoo.com

Leon A Taylor – (845) 401-7856 – MIIAKA918@aol.com

Lindsey Palmer 845-549-4493  www.MakeupByLP.com

 

Florist

Lucille Conforti - (845) 896-2554 - www.lucillesfloraldesign.com

Floral Bliss - (845) 895-1761

 

Musicians/Bands

Julie Paradies – (845) 706-2259   www.ParadiesEnsemble.com

Bills Toupe – (845) 485-4226  http://www.billstoupee.com/

Bud Maltin Music – (212) 447-6543 www.budmaltin.com

 

Photo Booth

iFlick Photo Booth  - (845) 662-2582  - www.iflickPhotoBooth.com

Flash Shack Photobooths - (845) 321-6333 - www.flashshackphotobooth.com

 

Ministers / Officiant

Rev. Sara Henderson – Ceremonies From the Heart – 914-799-5279 – www.ceremonies4u.com

Rev. Lisa Zaro & Officiants -  (845) 222-5146 - www.revzaro.com